Webkinz Beach
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WELCOME Rules in mind.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey I'm Lily!

Go down 
+2
cooldog74
_furryfurby
6 posters
AuthorMessage

Hey I'm Lily! Empty
PostSubject: Hey I'm Lily!   Hey I'm Lily! I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12, 2008 1:10 am

He guys. I'm Lily, I was referred here by your very own Star2be. She one of my best friends in real life *hugs star*

So anyway, I love to roleplay, and I've been rping at WI or DSRP. I love rping there, and please visit those sites as well, I know you'll love them like you love this one! I believe I am a very good writer, and I draw okay as well.
Hey I'm Lily! Faye_a10

This is a picture of three of my characters. I hope you like them =]

So thats a bit about me. I hope we get to be good friends!
Very Happy
Back to top Go down

Hey I'm Lily! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey I'm Lily!   Hey I'm Lily! I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12, 2008 1:12 am

kool
im james

well
im the person (john cena) whoes supposed to use this usernames brother
Back to top Go down
_furryfurby
Administrator
Administrator

Female
Number of posts : 11479
Registration date : 2008-03-19

Character sheet
Role-Playing Game Field: https://webkinzbeach.forumotion.net/furry-s-rp-characters-h6.htm

Hey I'm Lily! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey I'm Lily!   Hey I'm Lily! I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12, 2008 2:43 am

Hello!
Welcome to Webkinz Beach!
If you need any help contact
any Admin or Mod!
If there is anything breaking our rules in a post, please report it to a mod.
To report a post, look to the top left corner of that post.
(After the quote button)
There is a button there to report a post.
[You can call me: furry, furby, or yellie;]
Hope you have a great time here!
Back to top Go down

Hey I'm Lily! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey I'm Lily!   Hey I'm Lily! I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12, 2008 3:51 am

thanks guys for the welcome =]
Back to top Go down
cooldog74
Geek